• Dear moms,
    you can participate in the program that SPARTa offers you

    going through the program in the most comfortable conditions, with full support at all stages, from preparation to the completion, caring attitude of medical personnel and curatorial staff, high final fee and comprehensive legal registration of your relationship with the genetic parents!

    Learn more

  • Dear girls,
    you have a unique chance

    to make one more family in the world happy! To do this, you only need to participate in the oocyte donation program, and, for a decent compensation, you will help a childless couple to become mom and dad!

    Learn more

  • sperm-donor-slider

    Sperm donors
    recruitment

    Requirements - age up to 35 years, presence of own children, healthy way of life. Payment of up to 20,000 per month.
    If you need to clarify any details, please call us by the telephone numbers provided on our website.

  • main-slide-sparta

    SPARTa has been helping
    childless couples to become parents for 11 years.

    and during this time the company has extended its noble business far beyond St. Petersburg. With our help, more than 500 couples from all over Russia have become happy parents and from other countries, such as Finland, Denmark, Germany, France, Israel, Italy, Montenegro and many others.

    Learn more

  • Our Agency
    takes over the organization

    of all stages of surrogacy programs, from the formation of our database of available surrogate mothers and selection of a suitable candidate for genetic parents, to pregnancy supervision and delivery. The surrogacy clinic chosen according to our recommendations will meet the highest European standards, as we only work with the best! With our agency, you will get a turn-key surrogate motherhood program trouble-free.

    Learn more

  • main-slide-newgonorar

    We care
    about our surrogate moms,

    and so we raised the amount of the compensation up to 850,000 rubles, and monthly payments to 25,000 rubles!

    Learn more

  • dom_surmam

    We hasten to let you know
    that our agency has put into operation a country house for surrogate moms!

    There are 20 pregnant women living in our house, each of them in a separate room.

  • kornilov-slider

    We are pleased to inform you
    that we have a new partner!

    Next Generation Clinic, a modern clinic of Reproduction and Genetics, opened in St. Petersburg at: 13-ya Liniya V.O., house 10, letter A. We are sure that our joint activity will be successful and fruitful in all senses. This is because the head of our clinic is doctor Nikolai Valerievich Kornilov, who is loved and respected by all of us. More detailed information can be found on the website of our clinic, www.spbivf.com, or by calling 8-812-7755555.

    logo

SPARTa Surrogacy Agency: from the selection of a surrogate mother to the birth of a healthy child

Let’s make the world a better place together!

St. Petersburg Reproductive Technologies Agency is the first of the companies practicing surrogacy in St. Petersburg which specializes in the creation of personalized programs for helping childless families.

First of all, we are a surrogate motherhood center. In the past, the dream of becoming a mother could remain a dream for the rest of a person’s life. Underlying health problems, the detrimental effects of environmental factors on the reproductive system and surgical operations are only some of the factors leading to infertility. More and more couples faced with this problem now use this method. This is a very serious step which brings about some problems and tasks related to participation of a third person in the process. Of course, you can just give an ad and invite the first woman who answers to be the surrogate mother of your child, or choose a surrogate motherhood clinic at random. But what is the likelihood that such an approach will help you to become parents of a healthy child? From the moment they make a decision to get the services of a surrogate mother and at all the subsequent stages of the program, genetic parents have a lot of questions and fears. We have extensive experience in coordination of all stages of the process and a large number of successfully completed programs. As a surrogacy agency, SPARTa can deal with most of the issues on your behalf:

Selection

We select surrogate mothers with due account for the preferences of genetic parents and, of course, for the requirements of the Ministry of Healthcare, and our many years of experience have enabled us to successfully select candidates within the shortest possible time. This is facilitated by our vast and constantly enlarged database of surrogate mothers, which includes only worthy candidates who have been checked by us.

Pregnancy care

Our supervisors monitor the health, wellbeing and mood of surrogate mothers and maintain constant contact with them throughout the pregnancy and the preparation for the surrogacy program in St. Petersburg and Moscow.

Introduction

Our company has its own diagnostic center, where experienced doctors provide pregnancy care to all surrogate mothers participating in our programs, which significantly increases the effectiveness of the turn-key surrogate motherhood programs that we provide.

Support

Our company's professional lawyers will provide comprehensive support for the surrogacy program and are ready to give exhaustive consultations on any questions that the genetic parents and surrogate mothers may have.

© 2013 - 2018 SPARTa All rights reserved. It is not a public offer.
Made in SARAFAN
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

• Дорогие мамы,
    компания СПАРТа предлагает Вам

    прохождение программы в максимально комфортных условиях с полным обеспечением на всех этапах – от подготовки до ее завершения, внимательное отношение медицинского персонала и кураторского состава, высокий финальный гонорар и полное юридическое оформление взаимоотношений с Генетическими родителями!

    Узнать больше   ИЛИ Заполнить анкету

  • Милые девушки,
    у Вас есть уникальный шанс

    сделать счастливой еще одну семью на Свете! Для этого нужно всего лишь поучаствовать в программе донорства ооцитов, и за достойный гонорар помочь бесплодной паре стать мамой и папой!

    Узнать больше   ИЛИ Заполнить анкету

  • sperm-donor-slider

    Набираем
    доноров спермы

    Требования - возраст до 35 лет, наличие собственных детей, здоровый образ жизни. Оплата до 20 т.р. в месяц.
    Для уточнения информации звоните по телефонам указанным на сайте.

  • main-slide-sparta

    Компания СПАРТА помогает
    бездетным семьям стать родителями вот уже 9 лет

    и за это время распространила свое благородное дело далеко за пределы Санкт-Петербурга. С нашей помощью счастливыми родителями стали более 400 пар со всех уголков нашей Родины и из других стран, таких как Финляндия, Дания, Германия, Франция, Израиль, Италия, Черногория и многие другие.

    Узнать больше

  • Наше Агентство
    принимает на себя организацию

    всех этапов программ суррогатного материнства - от формирования базы готовых суррогатных матерей, подбора подходящей кандидатуры для Генетических родителей, ведения наступившей беременности до родов. Выбранная по нашим рекомендациям клиника суррогатного материнства будет соответствовать высоким европейским стандартам – мы работаем только с лучшими! С нашим агентством вы получите суррогатное материнство под ключ, без лишних волнений.

    Узнать больше

  • main-slide-newgonorar

    Мы заботимся
    о наших суррогатных мамочках,

    и поэтому подняли им вознаграждение до 750 000 руб, а ежемесячные выплаты до 20 000 руб.!

    Узнать больше ИЛИ Заполнить анкету

  • dom_surmam

    Спешим сообщить
    что наше агентство ввело в эксплуатацию загородный дом для сурмамочек!

    В нашем доме соседствуют 20 беременных, каждая из которых живет в отельной комнате.

    Узнать больше

  • kornilov-slider

    Мы рады сообщить Вам,
    что у нас появился новый партнер!

    В Санкт-Петербурге по адресу 13-ая линия В.О., дом 10 лит.А открылась новая современная Клиника репродукции и генетики Next Generation Clinic. Уверены, что наша совместная деятельность будет успешной и плодотворной во всех смыслах. Потому что клинику возглавляет всеми нами любимый и уважаемый доктор Корнилов Николай Валерьевич.
    Более подробную информацию можно узнать на сайте клиники www.spbivf.com или позвонив по телефону 8-812-7755555.

    logo

Агентство суррогатного материнства СПАРТа – от поиска суррогатных матерей до рождения здорового ребенка

Сделаем вместе мир лучше!

Санкт-Петербургское Агентство Репродуктивных Технологий – первая из компаний, практикующих суррогатное материнство в Санкт-Петербурге, специализирующаяся на создании персонифицированных программ для помощи бездетным семьям.Прежде всего, мы являемся центром суррогатного материнства. Мечта стать матерью раньше так и могла оставаться мечтой на протяжении всей жизни. Изначальные проблемы со здоровьем, пагубное влияние экологических факторов на репродуктивную систему, перенесенные операции – лишь часть факторов, ведущих в некоторых случаях к бесплодию. Все большее число пар, всерьез столкнувшись с этой проблемой, обращаются к данному методу. Это является очень серьезным шагом и влечет за собой появление проблем и задач, связанных с участием в процессе третьего лица. Конечно, можно просто дать объявление, пригласить на роль суррогатной мамы первую откликнувшуюся женщину или выбрать клинику суррогатного материнства наобум . Но какова вероятность при таком подходе все-таки стать родителями здорового ребенка? С момента принятия решения обратиться к услугам суррогатной матери и на всех последующих этапах проведения программы у генетических родителей возникает масса вопросов и опасений. Мы имеем большой опыт координации всех этапов процесса и достаточное количество успешно завершенных программ. Агентство суррогатного материнства СПАРТа может взять решение большинства задач на себя:

Подбор

Мы подбираем суррогатных матерей с учетом пожеланий Генетических родителей и, конечно, требований МинЗдрава, и за годы работы научились эффективно выполнять подбор в самые сжатые сроки. Этому способствует обширная и постоянно пополняемая база суррогатных матерей, в которую попадают только достойные, проверенные нами кандидатуры.

Сопровождение

Наши кураторы следят за здоровьем, самочувствием и настроением сурмам и находятся с ними в постоянном контакте в течение всей беременности и подготовки к программе суррогатного материнства в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве.

Ведение

У нашей компании есть собственный Диагностический центр, где опытные врачи ведут все наступившие в наших программах суррогатные беременности, что значительно повышает эффективность заказанного у нас под ключ суррогатного материнства.

Поддержка

Профессиональные юристы нашей компании оказывают полное сопровождение программы суррогатного материнства и готовы дать исчерпывающие консультации на любые вопросы, которыми задаются биологические родители и суррогатные матери.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика